top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureQueerstalline Void

Commission Price Reductions OPEN

★ Hello and Thank You for your interest in my artwork! ★

If you are considering commissioning me, please check out my Terms of Service: Commission Terms of Service And then fill out my Commission Form, so that I can get back to you with a price: Commission Form And then we can message each other to discuss payment! Money I earn from your commissions goes towards my therapy, transition, getting married to my international long-distance partner, and eventually moving out with my partner and funding our cost of living, as well as maintenance on my art supplies! ★ Thank you for your support! ★

Sketch Lineart Bust $10 Half $15 Full $20 Colored Sketch Bust $15 Half $20 Full $30 Shaded Sketch Bust $20 Half $30 Full $40 Lineart Illustration Bust $20 Half $30 Full $40 Colored Illustration Bust $25 Half $35 Full $50 Shaded Illustration Bust $30 Half $45 Full $60 Painting Bust $50 Half $75 Full $100 Additional Characters +50% Simple Background $10 Illustrated Background $50 Painted Background $100 Prices for Reference Sheets and Custom Character Designs: Full body Illustration, colored with no shading- $30 Additional sides of the character- +$20 Custom outfits- $10-25 Additional images to show the Face, Hand/Paws, Eyes, Ect.- $5-15 Simple backgrounds are Free, complex backgrounds- $50-100 Prices for Pixel Art: 50x50-100x100- $10 200x200-500x500- $20 Animated pixels- $30-50 Pixel backgrounds +$15-30 NSFW Commissions are +$25 If you are 18+ and seeking a NSFW Commission, please see my additional terms of service: NSFW Terms of Service

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

January 2o23 Update

Happy New Year everyone! I hope y'all had wonderful holidays, and are ready to get into 2023! Personally, I am excited to officially launch my Patreon! Sketches/Scraps will go up every Sunday, WIPs an

November 2022 Update

Hello everyone! I took October off to have a visit from my international long-distance Fiancé, and we had a wonderful time! It was my intention to make an update post about this before hand and have m

bottom of page